top of page

Session Elders 2024

The session is the council for the congregation. It shall be composed of those persons elected by the congregation to active serviced as ruling elders, together with all installed pastors and associate pastors.  They also take turns preparing Communion and serving as Liturgists
ginna taylor close up_edited.jpg
Ginna Taylor CP- Moderator
owen walker.JPG
Owen Walker-Nominating Committee, Admin
IMG_2650 (2).jpg
Mark Lovin-Property
bill kimmons elder.JPG
Bill Kimmons-Missions
cheryl pic for elders.JPG
Cheryl Eary - Marketing ,Technology
Joe Fuller Session_edited.jpg
Joe Fuller-Clerk of Session
Rick Smith-Fellowship,Education and Youth
Hersha Brown -Admin, Stewardship
Bob Lilly-Admin, Stewardship,Vice President of Incorporation
Sarah Clemente- Officer of Incorporation-secretary
bottom of page